play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woodhorn Motors

At Woodhorn Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodhorn Motors

Woodhorn Motors

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    On the ball

    By STEVEN F on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good made sure car was good condition before I got it

  • 5

    Great Service, with a smile.

    By DAVID B on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, and good value for money. Salesman was very helpful and pointed out any problems on the vehicles, before they were sorted out. Also a great help with the DVLA paperwork side of things. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good value deal.

  • 5

    Spotty dog.

    By ELIZABETH H on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top service, top bloke. Not remotely pushy just helpful and knowledgeable. First time at this garage but we will be returning here when it's time for a change again.

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 24/02/18

    Thank you for your very kind remarks, it is much appreciated. I hope you have fun in your new car. Remember we are here to help if you have any problems. Kind Regards John

  • 5

    great experience

    By Raymond C on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with, No hard sell, They are very good at helping where needed can but also leave you to discuss/view/test drive, and decide what to do.

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 07/02/18

    Thank you for your review Ray, it is very much appreciated. All the best with your new vehicle. Kind Regards John

  • 5

    10/10 best place to visit

    By Kim R on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can not fault the guys who work there. Very polite. Not once felt pressured into buying a car. They listened and made sure I was 100% satisfied, in which I was

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 21/01/18

    Thank you again for your business Kim it really is appreciated. I am sure you will enjoy your new car with all that extra space. many thanks for your review and don't forget we are here to help if you have any issues.

  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Lynn P on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, honest, helpful and nothing is too much trouble, was able to collect car when convenient for me and helped me with all the paper work. Couldnt ask for more.

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 22/12/17

    Thank you for your kind words Lynn, we all hope your new Mini serves you well, as you know any of us are here to help if you have any issues. all the best and safe journeys Woodhorn Motors

  • 5

    5 stars isn't enough !!!

    By Janice A on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    After looking at hundreds of cars on line, I saw 'the one' at Woodhorn Motors..... reading previous reviews, I decided to pay them a visit. What a great decision - John is a genuinely lovely man, so very helpful and there was absolutely no pressure at all. I am delighted with 'Cynthia', it's a pity there isn't the option to give you 10 stars !!! I shall be recommending Woodhorn Motors to all of my family and friends and when the time comes to change my car, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Thank you, John - you are a credit to your profession :-). Jan Anderson, a very satisfied customer.

  • 5

    Buying a car made easy

    By Irene N on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a DS4 from Woodhorn motors, we didn't feel pressured in any way to purchase. John was first class took all the worry about sorting car tax and informing DVLA. After Driving away in the car we had nothing else to worry about, I've bought Quite a few cars but never had the attention to detail that we got from John, Thankyou 2 very satisfied customers. Would recommend Woodhorn motors Ashington to anyone.Irene and David

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 27/11/17

    Irene, thank you for your kind words and i am so pleased you found the whole process comfortable and easy to do. You enjoy your new car and have many safe journeys in it. all the best John

  • 5

    What I needed

    By Dale C on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional whilst maintaining a friendly and personal manner. Very good value.

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 27/11/17

    Many thanks for your kind words Dale, i do hope your vehicle serves you well and gives you the family space you were looking for. all the best John

  • 5

    Second purchase

    By NEIL W on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and were able to get the car ready early which we appreciated. This is the second car we have bought from them and we are pleased with the 12 month warranty.

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 28/10/17

    Hi Neil thank you for your kind words, enjoy your new vehicle.

‹ Prev Next ›