play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woodhorn Motors

At Woodhorn Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodhorn Motors

Woodhorn Motors
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Alex A on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hassle what so ever. Great dealer who made the buying experience easy.

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 06/07/18

    Hi Alex thank you for your review and 5 stars, it is much appreciated. Sorry i wasnt here when you collected your vehicle, I trust you had a safe journey home. all the best John


  • 5

    Outstanding dealer; highly reccomended

    By SHAUN B on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with Woodhorn Motors. Hassle free sale for both parties. No pressure or hard selling. All cars were of outstanding quality and of the highest standard. Nice quick sale and he even came to collect me from my house on the day of the completion to save me getting the bus. I will definitely be back when I purchase my next car in a few years time

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 06/07/18

    Hi Shaun thank you for your review it is much appreciated. I hope things work out well for you in the future. Enjoy Blackpool. ha ha ha best regards JOhn


  • 5

    Best car buying experience .

    By Richard A on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    John was brilliant. He went that extra mile answered all my questions . Gave me information i wanted. He set everything up mot, road tax etc. The very best car buying experience I've had. Thankyou so much john will definitely buy cars from you in the future.

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 04/07/18

    Hi Richard/Julie thank you so much for your kind words, i am so happy you were pleased with everything and really appreciate you choosing to buy from ourselves. Thank you again. I am sure you will enjoy your new vehicle. All the best John


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Graham A on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very stress free way to buy a car. John in sales talked me through everything and did all the paperwork for me. All I had to do was pay-up and drive off. I would recommend Woodhorn Motors to anyone who wants friendly , helpful experience without the high powered sale pitch of the larger dealers

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 15/06/18

    Thank you for your kind words i am pleased you found the whole process easy and stress free. dont forget we are here to help any time. kind regards John


  • 5

    Fab place for purchasing a car

    By Sarah B on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and helpful staff. They don’t hasslecyou or approach you. Very laid back. I would definitely return.

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 15/06/18

    Hi Sarah thank you for your kind words, pleased you are happy with our service all the best John


  • 5

    Citroen C1

    By Iona B on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Did not feel pressured into buying my car at all. John took car of everything. Would reccomend Woodhorn Motors to everyone and would use again in the future. no more walking to work !!! Thank you again John

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 27/05/18

    Hi Iona thank you for your review it is very much appreciated. i hope your C1 serves you well and makes those long journeys round the corner to work so much easier for you. ha ha ha ha don't forget we are here to help if you have any problems. all the very best and thanks again for purchasing from me at Woodhorn Motors. John


  • 5

    Left to Browse at Leisure, Breath of Fresh Air!

    By Christine J on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience from the moment we set foot on the premises till we left. No pushy salesmen, no badgering to buy extras. John was polite & helpful throughout the whole time. One of the best car hunting experiences we have had if not the best. Thanks

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 26/05/18

    Hi Christine thank you for your kind words, they are appreciated, i am sure you will enjoy your new vehicle. don't forget we are here to help if you have any issues. all the best John


  • 5

    Buying a newer car

    By Julie M on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Five star service, clear informative and easy thank you John

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 25/05/18

    Hi Julie thank you for your kind review. i hope your new car serves you well without any issues. we are always here to help if you have any problems. all the best John


  • 5

    Top quality service

    By ALEXANDER J on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This company is a pleasure to do business with. Nothing is any problem to them. Next time I want another car that will be the first place I look for one. Thanks again for all your help. Alexander.

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 25/05/18

    Thank you for your kind words Alexander they are much appreciated. Don't forget we are here to help if you have any issues. All the best John


  • 5

    Citroen C4 Picasso

    By ED A on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Woodhorn Motors is made simple and every step of the process is explained by the manager. I have given it 4 stars because there was a handle missing from the centre storage box and it was deemed too expensive to replace because the whole unit needed to be replaced, Which at £300 is understandable, I was promised some diesel in the tank in lieu but this didn't happen. However, they did put a new battery on as on the day I was to collect the car it wouldn't start (typical), even though I consider this the garage's responsibility I didn't mind too much about the diesel. Love my new car, well pleased.

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 18/05/18

    Hi Ed i really appreciate your review and can only apologise for the lack of fuel at the point of collection. I was more interested in getting the vehicle ready for you and needing a battery was far more important so the fuel completely slipped my mind. I am pleased that over all you are happy with the vehicle and trust you would still consider us an honourable trustworthy bunch of guys. Safe motoring John