play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woodhorn Motors

At Woodhorn Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodhorn Motors

Woodhorn Motors
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lisa B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and polite ..... was excellent sorting everything out for us.

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 28/04/18

    Hi Lisa thank you for your review. I do hope you and the kids will enjoy the 5 doors. a lot easier for you now. don't forget any problems please let us know we are here to help. all the best John Woodhorn Motors


  • 5

    No pushy salesman

    By Trevor R on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasantly surprised no pushy salesman and didn't feel preasured into buying a car

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 28/04/18

    Many thanks for your review, we do appreciate peoples feed back and hope you are happy with your purchase. kind regards John Woodhorn Motors


  • 5

    Five star treatment from Start- Completion to Del.

    By Neil F on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    First time I purchased a car from woodhorn service was second to None. John gave friendly and professional advise. He was a genuine guy gave me a great deal distance too Scotland didn't phase him one bit he offered to deliver car and collect trade in for a mere few quid. The big guys good learn a point or two from this independant garage I would have no hesitation in buying from John again.

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 31/03/18

    Neil, many thanks for your kind words, it really is appreciated. it was an a real pleasure to do business with a lovely family. all the very best with everything. kind regards John


  • 5

    On the ball

    By STEVEN F on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good made sure car was good condition before I got it

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 29/03/18

    Thanks Steven i hope you are happy with your purchase. kind regards John


  • 5

    Great Service, with a smile.

    By DAVID B on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, and good value for money. Salesman was very helpful and pointed out any problems on the vehicles, before they were sorted out. Also a great help with the DVLA paperwork side of things. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good value deal.

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 29/03/18

    Many thanks for your kind words, they are truly appreciated. all the best Woodhorn Motors


  • 5

    Spotty dog.

    By ELIZABETH H on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top service, top bloke. Not remotely pushy just helpful and knowledgeable. First time at this garage but we will be returning here when it's time for a change again.

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 24/02/18

    Thank you for your very kind remarks, it is much appreciated. I hope you have fun in your new car. Remember we are here to help if you have any problems. Kind Regards John


  • 5

    great experience

    By Raymond C on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with, No hard sell, They are very good at helping where needed can but also leave you to discuss/view/test drive, and decide what to do.

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 07/02/18

    Thank you for your review Ray, it is very much appreciated. All the best with your new vehicle. Kind Regards John


  • 5

    10/10 best place to visit

    By Kim R on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can not fault the guys who work there. Very polite. Not once felt pressured into buying a car. They listened and made sure I was 100% satisfied, in which I was

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 21/01/18

    Thank you again for your business Kim it really is appreciated. I am sure you will enjoy your new car with all that extra space. many thanks for your review and don't forget we are here to help if you have any issues.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Lynn P on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, honest, helpful and nothing is too much trouble, was able to collect car when convenient for me and helped me with all the paper work. Couldnt ask for more.

    Reply from Woodhorn Motors on 22/12/17

    Thank you for your kind words Lynn, we all hope your new Mini serves you well, as you know any of us are here to help if you have any issues. all the best and safe journeys Woodhorn Motors


  • 5

    5 stars isn't enough !!!

    By Janice A on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    After looking at hundreds of cars on line, I saw 'the one' at Woodhorn Motors..... reading previous reviews, I decided to pay them a visit. What a great decision - John is a genuinely lovely man, so very helpful and there was absolutely no pressure at all. I am delighted with 'Cynthia', it's a pity there isn't the option to give you 10 stars !!! I shall be recommending Woodhorn Motors to all of my family and friends and when the time comes to change my car, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Thank you, John - you are a credit to your profession :-). Jan Anderson, a very satisfied customer.